Branch / HR / OA

SUBSITES
Media

 

Viagra Japan

WIA (Hong Kong) International Enterprise Group Co., Ltd.

Asian Angel (Beijing) Advertising Co., Ltd.

Asian Angel Diary (Beijing) Culture Media Co., Ltd.

Asian Angel Diary (Hong Kong) Holdings Limited

Home | Group | Project | Contact

Victor group

>
Business

Your current location:

Victor Group

Business

Page view:

Real estate venture capital:The group's real estate sector cooperates closely with a number of well-known real estate enterprises in Japan and domestic well-known enterprises. Taking advantage of the group's great advantages in development, M & A, foreign exchange, government certification, financial support, etc., and taking China's first tier cities as bridgeheads, the group has successfully expanded a number of real estate development investment and asset management projects in China, Japan and other countries and regions, and at the same time established "tribal Ark" ”Health sharing office brand is committed to building the only health themed shared office space in China.

 

International Trade:Effectively use the group's advantages to introduce forward-looking, high-value Japanese and European products to the Chinese market and to the world. Through the cooperation of teams from all countries and regions, we can better understand the commodity trend of the Chinese market, jointly develop and negotiate with each other, make efficient and rapid use of effective resources and information, and obtain the satisfaction of customers and the smile of consumers.

 

Science and Technology Sports:Science and technology and innovation are always the driving force of human innovation era. Physical education is always a new blue ocean in the new era.

 

Fashion media sector:The fashion media sector relies on the group's resource advantages in Japan, based on self-Media and draft events, with the main line of netred economy, and in cooperation with strong media enterprises such as Ruili, Netease News, and the Organizing Committee of international supermodel competition, to explore and innovate the fashion media business globally.

分公司 / 人力资源 / OA

Victor group

>
经营业务

您现在所在位置

Victor Group

经营业务

浏览量:

地产创投板块:集团地产板块与日本多家知名地产企业以及国内知名企业紧密合作,利用集团在开发、并购、外汇、政府认证、资金支持等方面的巨大优势,以中国一线城市为桥头堡,在中国、日本等国家和地区成功拓展了多个地产开发投资、资产管理项目,同时创立“部落方舟”健康共享办公品牌,致力于打造国内唯一以健康为主题的共享办公空间。

 

国际贸易板块:有效的利用集团优势,把具有前瞻性、高价值的日本及欧洲产品引入中国市场,并推向全世界。通过各国、各地区的团队合作,更好了解中国市场的商品走向,联合开发,共同商谈,高效、快速的利用有效的资源和信息,获得客户的满意和消费者的笑容。

 

科技体育板块:科技和创新永远是人类开创新时代的原动力。而体育教育事业,永远是新时代的新蓝海。

 

时尚传媒板块:时尚传媒板块依托集团日本资源优势,以自媒体和选秀赛事为基础,以网红经济为主线,携手瑞丽、网易新闻,国际超模大赛组委会等强势媒体企业,面向全球开拓创新时尚传媒事业。